KLASSE C


 

Chris Verborg 1,49 47 De Vette Keu Asten 06-28309294 chrisverborg49@gmail.com
Peter Bankers 1,44 47 De Vette Keu Asten 06-11378535 p.bankers@chello.nl
Huub Welten 1,42 47 Nooit  Gedacht Asten 0493-694725 h.welten5@chello.nl
Mies Berkers 1,37 44 O.V.N.A. Ommel 0493-843778 miesentonnyberkers@hotmail.com
Max Vogels 1,35 44 Nooit  Gedacht Asten 0493-691176 maxentoosvogels@gmail.com
Henk v. Dijk 1,33 44 Nooit  Gedacht Asten 0493-693360 hewivandijk1@kpnmail.nl
Sjef Loomans 1,32 44 De Pandoer Asten-Heusden 06-27234222 j.loomans@lijbrandt.nl
Hans v.d. Burg 1,28 41 Nooit Gedacht Asten 0493-692159 h.vandenburg@upcmail.nl
Martien Gorissen 1,17 38 Nooit  Gedacht Asten 06-15476537 m.gorissen26@gmail.com
Antoon Thijssen 1,09 35 Nooit  Gedacht Asten 0493-696149  
Anton Brinkman 1,01 35 De Vette Keu Asten 06-10085196 anton.brinkman@gmail.com
Antoon v.d. Burg 0,98 32 Nooit  Gedacht Asten 0493-694314  
Johan Smeets 0,76 26 Nooit  Gedacht Asten 0493-694858  
Sjaak Bekx 0,67 23 De Vette Keu Asten 0493-696526 j.bekx5@chello.nl
Marjan Meulendijks 0,67 23 De Vette Keu Asten 0493-696526 j.bekx5@chello.nl
Huub Verhees 0,65 23 De Canadees Asten-Heusden 0493-691759  
Helmie Brinkman 0,60 23 De Vette Keu Asten 06-15204220 helmie.brinkman@gmail.com